Bisra Train station in Chakradharpur zone, South Eastern Railway division

  1. Train schedule
  2. Phone number
  3. Address
  4. Information
  5. Reviews
All Train Station in Chakradharpur, South Eastern Railway

Find all information available for Bisra train station located at Sundargarh, Odisha 770036, South Eastern Railway: Find address, localisation, train schedule and all usefull information

Average rating

Add a review

Usefull information about Bisra in Chakradharpur, South Eastern Railway

Train schedule

Train schedule:
Train No. Train Name Arrival Time Departure Time From station To station
18005' HWH KORAPUT EXP 04:14:00' 04:15:00' HOWRAH JN JAGDALPUR
18006' KORAPUT HWH EXP 22:35:00' 22:36:00' JAGDALPUR HOWRAH JN
18477' UTKAL EXPRESS 08:48:00' 08:49:00' PURI HARIDWAR JN
18478' KALINGAUTKALEXP 17:19:00' 17:21:00' HARIDWAR JN PURI
58111' TATA ITR PASS 10:08:00' 10:09:00' TATANAGAR JN ITWARI
58112' ITR TATA PASSGN 19:05:00' 19:06:00' ITWARI TATANAGAR JN
58113' TATA BSP PASS 21:20:00' 21:21:00' TATANAGAR JN BILASPUR JN
58114' BSP TATA PASS 03:55:00' 03:56:00' BILASPUR JN TATANAGAR JN



Sundargarh, Odisha 770036, Chakradharpur, South Eastern Railway
Map and itinerary

Phone number

We currently don’t have a phone number for Bisra train station in Chakradharpur zone. If you do have this information, Please make sure you update it here

You can contact the official Toll Free number here :

Phone : 800-111-139

Informations about Bisra train station

No of platforms : 2
Halting Trains: 10
Nearest Airport: Ranchi Airport

At we do our best to provide you with usefull information about train stations in India

If you see wrong or missing information: Please send us your up to date information.

Do you want to share your experience about this train station?

Add a review

  1. Reviews

Share: Suggest a modification!

All Train Station in Chakradharpur, South Eastern Railway

Reviews for Bisra Train station

Add a review Share your experience!

For now, there is no review for Bisra.